top of page
Search

Email Update

Here at Jacob's Team, accurate and timely communication is paramount, and we strive to offer a personalized touch to our email correspondences. However, we feel that using email that 19th-century pen-and-letter way is not conducive to that goal.


Observing the advent in instant messaging and rapid changes in social networking, we have decided to adopt a more conversational-oriented email service, that will treat emails the way they fundamentally are -- a dialogue between people.


This change will take place before May 13, this Sunday, followed by a period of experiment and feedback. Any comments -- positive or otherwise -- are welcome. Please email me at jw.secretary@email.com


Tary Serce

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chapter 1: Open to Change

The tension in the room was palpable. I sat quietly at the edge of the kitchen table, my hands clenched in my lap, trying to make myself...

Σχόλια


bottom of page